Profile Builder - en to zh translation catalogue (461 entries)

en: 
    <h3>Good News!</h3>
    <p>An administrator has just approved your account: {{username}} on {{site_name}}.</p>
zh: 
    <h3>好消息 !</h3>
    <p>管理員已經批準您的帳號： {{username}} 在 {{site_name}}.</p>

en: 
    <h3>Hello,</h3>
    <p>Unfortunatelly an administrator has just unapproved your account: {{username}} on {{site_name}}.</p>
zh: 
    <h3>您好，</h3>
    <p>抱歉，管理員未批準您的帳號: {{username}} 在 {{site_name}}.</p>

en: 
    <h3>Welcome to {{site_name}}!</h3>
    <p>Your username is:{{username}} and password:{{password}}</p>
zh: 
    <h3>歡迎來到 {{site_name}}!</h3>
    <p>您的用戶名是:{{username}} 密碼是:{{password}}</p>

en: 
    <h3>Welcome to {{site_name}}!</h3>
    <p>Your username is:{{username}} and password:{{password}}</p>
    <p>Before you can access your account, an administrator needs to approve it. You will be notified via email.</p>
zh: 
    <h3>歡迎來到 {{site_name}}!</h3>
    <p>您的用戶名:{{username}} 密碼:{{password}}</p>
    <p>在您訪問您的帳號前，需要管理審批。您將會收郵件通知。</p>

en: 
    <p>New subscriber on {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>Username:{{username}}</p>
    <p>E-mail:{{user_email}}</p>
zh: 
    <p>新用戶在 {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>用戶名:{{username}}</p>
    <p>郵箱:{{user_email}}</p>

en: 
    <p>New subscriber on {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>Username:{{username}}</p>
    <p>E-mail:{{user_email}}</p>
    <p>The Admin Approval feature was activated at the time of registration,
    so please remember that you need to approve this user before he/she can log in!</p>
zh: 
    <p>新用戶在 {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>用戶名:{{username}}</p>
    <p>郵箱:{{user_email}}</p>
    <p>管理審核功能已被激活，
    請記住，您需要批準這個用戶，他才能登陸!</p>

en: 
    <p>To activate your user, please click the following link:<br/>
    {{{activation_link}}}</p>
    <p>After you activate, you will receive another email with your credentials.</p>
zh: 
    <p>激活您的帳戶，請點擊下面連接:<br/>
    {{{activation_link}}}</p>
    <p>在您激活完成後，將會收到另外壹封憑據郵件。</p>

en:  * only available in the %1$sHobbyist and Pro versions%2$s.
zh:  * 僅獲得在 %1$sHobbyist 與專業版本 %2$s.

en:  Serial Number:
zh: 序號：

en: "Admin Approval" Activated:
zh: "管理員審批" 激活:

en: "Admin Approval" Feature:
zh: "管理員審批" 功能 :

en: "Email Confirmation" Activated:
zh: "郵件確認" 激活:

en: "Email Confirmation" Landing Page:
zh: "郵件確認" 登陸頁面:

en: %1$s has requested a password change via the password reset feature.<br/>His/her new password is:%2$s
zh: %1$s 請求通過密碼重置功能修改密碼。<br/>他的密碼是:%2$s

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s 的 %2$s

en: %s couldn't be deleted
zh: %s 不能刪除

en: %s pending
zh: %s 等待中

en: &laquo; Prev
zh: &laquo; 上壹頁

en: &laquo;&laquo; First
zh: &laquo;&laquo; 首頁

en: (e.g. RMPB-15-SN-253a55baa4fbe7bf595b2aabb8d72985)
zh: (例如： RMPB-15-SN-253a55baa4fbe7bf595b2aabb8d72985)

en: (no title)
zh: （沒有標題）

en: ** only available in the %1$sPro version%2$s.
zh: ** 僅激活在 %1$s專業版本 %2$s.

en: <pre>Title (Type)</pre>
zh: <pre>標題 (類型)</pre>

en: <pre>Title</pre><pre>Type</pre><pre>Meta Name</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-required">Required</pre>
zh: <pre>標題</pre><pre>類型</pre><pre>Meta Name</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-required">必須</pre>

en: <span style="color:red;">Note:</span> changing the form title also changes the shortcode!
zh: <span style="color:red;">註意:</span> 改變表單標題也將改變簡碼！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can log in.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 您的帳號需要管理員批準後才能登陸使用。

en: A new account has been created for you on {{site_name}}
zh: 壹個新的帳號在您的 {{site_name}} 上建立

en: A new subscriber has (been) registered!
zh: 壹個新的用戶已經（被）註冊！

en: A unique, auto-generated ID for this particular field<br/>You can use this in conjuction with filters to target this element if needed<br/>Can't be edited
zh: 壹個獨特的、為特定的字段自動生成ID<br/>如果需要可以使用過濾器調用這個目標<br/>不能編輯

en: About Yourself
zh: 關於您自己

en: Activation Key
zh: 激活密鑰

en: Activation Link
zh: 激活鏈接

en: Activation Url
zh: 激活URL

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add Field
zh: 添加字段

en: Add New
zh: 新增加

en: Add New Field to the List
zh: 添加新字段到列表

en: Add User
zh: 所有用戶

en: Add new Edit-profile Form
zh: 添加新的編輯資料表單

en: Add new Registration Form
zh: 增加新的註冊表單

en: Add new User Listing
zh: 增加新的用戶列表

en: Admin Approval
zh: 管理員審批

en: Admin Approval (*)
zh: 管理員審批 (*)

en: Admin Bar Settings
zh: 管理員工具欄設置

en: Admin Email Customizer
zh: 管理員郵件定制

en: After Profile Update...
zh: 檔案更新後…

en: After Registration...
zh: 註冊後…

en: After login redirect URL (optional):
zh: 登錄後的重定向URL（可選）：

en: Agree To Terms Checkbox
zh: 同意使用條款

en: All Users
zh: 所有用戶

en: All users have been successfully deleted
zh: 所有的用戶已成功刪除

en: All-userlisting Template
zh: 所有用戶列表模板

en: Allow Users to Log in With:
zh: 允許用戶使用什麽登陸：

en: Allow different user roles to edit their specific information. Set up multiple edit-profile forms with different fields for certain user roles.
zh: 允許不同的用戶角色去編輯他們的具體信息。設置多個編輯表單壹不同的作用字段。

en: Allow users to log in with their email or username when accessing your site.
zh: 當用戶訪問您的網站時，允許用戶登錄他們的用戶名和電子郵件。

en: Allowed Image Extensions
zh: 允許的圖像擴展

en: Allowed Upload Extensions
zh: 允許的上傳擴展

en: Allowed time to display any success messages (in seconds)
zh: 允許用時間去顯示成功信息提示（秒）

en: An administrator has just approved your account on %1$s (%2$s).
zh: 管理員已經批準您在 %1$s (%2$s) 的帳號。

en: An administrator has just unapproved your account on %1$s (%2$s).
zh: 管理員已拒絕您在 %1$s (%2$s) 的帳號。

en: Apply
zh: 應用

en: Approve
zh: 允許

en: Approved
zh: 已允許

en: Automatically Log In
zh: 自動登錄

en: Available Tags
zh: 可用標簽

en: Avatar
zh: 頭像

en: Avatar Size
zh: 頭像大小

en: Avatar Size (All-userlisting)
zh: 頭像大小（所有用戶列表）

en: Avatar Size (Single-userlisting)
zh: 頭像大小（單用戶列表）

en: Avatar Upload
zh: 頭像上傳

en: Avatar or Gravatar
zh: 頭像或 Gravatar

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本信息

en: Before you can access your account %1s, an administrator has to approve it. You will be notified via email.
zh: 訪問您的帳號 %1s 前，需要管理員審批通過。您將收到郵件。

en: Before you can access your account %1s, you need to confirm your email address. Please check your inbox and click the activation link.
zh: 訪問您的帳號 %1s 前，您需要確認您的郵箱地址。請檢查您的郵箱並點擊激活連接。

en: Before you can access your account, an administrator needs to approve it. You will be notified via email.
zh: 需要管理員審核通過才能訪問您的帳戶。您將收到壹封電子郵件。

en: Biographical Info
zh: 個人說明

en: Both fields are empty.
zh: 字段均空

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量動作

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 檢查妳的郵件中的確認鏈接。

en: Checkbox
zh: 復選框

en: Choose one of the supported fields you manage <a href="
zh: 選擇壹個支持字段去管理 <a href="

en: Choose what role the user will have after (s)he registered<br/>If not specified, defaults to the role set in the WordPress settings
zh: 選擇用戶註冊後的角色<br/>如無指定，將默認使用 WordPress 的設定

en: Clear Results
zh: 清除結果

en: Click here to go back
zh: 點擊這裏返回

en: Click here to see more information about this user
zh: 點擊這裏查看此用戶的更多信息

en: Click here to see more information about this user.
zh: 點擊這裏查看此用戶的更多信息。

en: Common Settings
zh: 常用設置

en: Confirm Email
zh: 確認電子郵件

en: Contact Info
zh: 聯系信息

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Could not create user!
zh: 無法創建用戶！

en: Country Select
zh: 國家選擇

en: Custom Redirects
zh: 自定義重定向

en: Customize Your Forms The Way You Want (*)
zh: 自定義表格用妳想要的方式（*）

en: Date-format
zh: 日期格式

en: Datepicker
zh: 日期選擇器

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Default Content
zh: 默認內容

en: Default Option
zh: 默認選項

en: Default Option(s)
zh: 默認選項(s)

en: Default Registration
zh: 默認註冊

en: Default Registration & Registration with Email Confirmation
zh: 默認註冊與郵件確認註冊

en: Default Role
zh: 默認角色

en: Default Sorting Criteria
zh: 默認分類標準

en: Default Sorting Order
zh: 默認排列順序

en: Default Value
zh: 默認值

en: Default value of the field
zh: 該字段的默認值

en: Default value of the textarea
zh: 文本默認值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete this item
zh: 刪除此項目

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

en: Display Messages
zh: 顯示消息

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display name as
zh: 顯示名稱為

en: Display name publicly as
zh: 公開顯示為

en: Do you want to
zh: 您想要

en: Do you want to bulk approve the selected users?
zh: 妳想批量允許所選用戶？

en: Do you want to bulk delete the selected users?
zh: 妳想批量刪除所選用戶？

en: Do you want to bulk unapprove the selected users?
zh: 妳想批量拒絕所選用戶？

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Easy to edit templates for listing your website users as well as creating single user pages. Shortcode based, offering many options to customize your listings.
zh: 易於編輯模列表您的網站用戶，以及創建單用戶頁面模板。基於簡碼，提供了許多選項來定制您的列表。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Profile
zh: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit the Edit-profile Forms
zh: 編輯的編輯個人資料表單

en: Edit the Registration Forms
zh: 編緝註冊表單

en: Edit the User Listing
zh: 編輯用戶列表

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯此項目

en: Edit-profile Form
zh: 編輯資料表單

en: Edit-profile Forms
zh: 編輯資料表單

en: Eliminate weak passwords altogether by setting a minimum password length and enforcing a certain password strength.
zh: 消除弱密碼最小密碼長度，並強制執行設定的密碼強度。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Confirmation
zh: 電子郵件確認

en: Email Customizer
zh: 電子郵件定制

en: Email Subject
zh: 郵件主題

en: Email notification resent to user
zh: 電子郵件通知重發給用戶

en: Enable extra features
zh: 啟用額外功能

en: Enable your modules
zh: 啟用妳的模塊

en: Enter a (detailed) description of the option for end users to read<br/>Optional
zh: 輸入（詳細）的最終用戶閱讀選項的描述<br/>可選

en: Enter a comma separated list of labels<br/>Visible for the user
zh: 輸入壹個逗號分隔標簽 <br/> 對用戶可見的

en: Enter a detailed description of the temrs of agreement for the user to read.<br/>Links can be inserted by using standard HTML syntax: &lt;a href="custom_url"&gt;custom_text&lt;/a&gt;
zh: 輸入壹個供用戶查看的協議內容。<br/> 連接可以使用 HTML 語法，例如：&lt;a href="custom_url"&gt;custom_text&lt;/a&gt;

en: Enter a value (between 20 and 200) for the size of the 'Avatar'<br/>If not specified, defaults to 100
zh: 輸入 '頭像' 大小數值 ( 20 與 200 之間 ) <br/>如果沒指定，默認是100

en: Enter the minimum characters the password should have. Leave empty for no minimum limit
zh: 輸入密碼必須最少字符。留空為沒有限制

en: Everything you will need to manage your users is probably already available using the Pro Modules.
zh: 使用壹切妳需要的工具，用於管理妳的用戶的模塊。

en: Example:
zh: 例子：

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘錄查看

en: Existing Pages
zh: 現有頁面

en: Extra Features
zh: 額外字段

en: Extra Functions
zh: 額外功能

en: Extra Profile Fields are available in Hobbyist or PRO versions
zh: 額外個人資料字段需要激活 Hobbyist 或者 PRO 版本才可用

en: Extra shortcode parameters
zh: 額外簡碼參數

en: Features that give you more control over your users, increased security and help you fight user registration spam.
zh: 特性，讓您對您的用戶更多的控制，增強安全性，幫助用戶註冊與限制垃圾郵件。

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field Properties
zh: 字段屬性

en: Field Title
zh: 字段標題

en: Find out more about PRO Modules
zh: 了解關於專業版模塊的更多內容

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First/Lastname
zh: 名字/姓氏

en: Firstname
zh: 名子

en: For Modern User Interaction
zh: 新穎的用戶交互。

en: For security reasons, you must pass the remote ip to reCAPTCHA!
zh: 安全原因，您必須通過遠程IP到reCAPTCHA!

en: Form Shortcode
zh: 表單簡碼

en: From (name)
zh: 來自（名子）

en: From (reply-to email)
zh: 來自（回復郵件）

en: General Settings
zh: 常規設置

en: Generic Uploads
zh: 常規上傳

en: Get New Password
zh: 獲取新密碼

en: Get started with extra fields
zh: 開始使用額外字段

en: Go Back Link
zh: 返回鏈接

en: Here you can activate / deactivate available modules for Profile Builder.
zh: 在這裏妳可以激活/停用 Profile Builder 模塊。

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: ID
zh: 編號

en: If you register this version of Profile Builder, you'll receive information regarding upgrades, patches, and technical support.
zh: 如果您註冊這個版本的 Profile Builder ，您將收到有關升級，補丁，和技術支持。

en: If you're interested in displaying different fields in the registration and edit profile forms, please use the Multiple Registration & Edit Profile Forms Addon.
zh: 如果妳對註冊、編輯資料時顯示不同字段感興趣，請使用多個註冊和編輯資料形式的模塊。

en: Inactive
zh: 關閉

en: Input / Hidden Input
zh: 輸入/隱藏輸入

en: Invalid activation key!
zh: 無效的激活密鑰！

en: Invalid key!
zh: 無效密鑰！

en: Keep your users out of the WordPress dashboard, redirect them to the front-page after login or registration, everything is just a few clicks away.
zh: 讓妳的用戶離開 WordPress 儀表盤，重定向到他們的前端頁面，登錄註冊壹切都只需幾個點擊。

en: Labels
zh: 標簽

en: Last &raquo;&raquo;
zh: 最後 &raquo;&raquo;

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Lastname
zh: 姓氏

en: List View
zh: 列表查看

en: Load Profile Builder's own CSS file in the front-end:
zh: 在前端載入 Profile Builder 的CSS文件：

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出這個帳戶

en: Log out of this account.
zh: 退出這個帳號。

en: Login
zh: 登陸

en: Login is set to be done using the E-mail. This field will NOT appear in the front-end! ( you can change these settings under the "%s" tab )
zh: 登錄允許使用電子郵件。這字段不會顯示在前端！ ( 妳可以改變這些設置，在 "%s" 選項卡中 )

en: Login with Email or Username
zh: 通過電子郵件或用戶名登錄

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Lost your password
zh: 忘記您的密碼

en: Make sure users sign up with genuine emails. On registration users will receive a notification to confirm their email address.
zh: 確保用戶註冊是使用真實的電子郵件。註冊用戶將收到壹個通知，確認他們的電子郵件地址。

en: Manage Default and Extra Fields
zh: 管理默認與額外字段

en: Manage Fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Minimum Password Length and Strength Meter
zh: 最小密碼長度和強度表

en: Minimum Password Length:
zh: 最小密碼長度：

en: Minimum Password Strength:
zh: 最小密碼強度：

en: Modules
zh: 模塊

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: More Info Url
zh: 更多信息網址

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Multiple Edit-profile Forms
zh: 多個編輯個人資料形式

en: Multiple Registration Forms
zh: 多個註冊形式

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name/Description
zh: 名稱/描述

en: New Edit-profile Form
zh: 新的編輯資料表單

en: New Registration Form
zh: 新註冊表單

en: New User Listing
zh: 新的用戶列表

en: New subscriber on %1$s.<br/><br/>Username:%2$s<br/>E-mail:%3$s<br/>
zh: 新用戶在 %1$s.<br/><br/>用戶名:%2$s<br/>郵箱:%3$s<br/>

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下壹頁 &raquo;

en: Nickname
zh: 昵稱

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Edit-profile Form found
zh: 沒有編輯個人資料表單

en: No Edit-profile Forms found in trash
zh: 在回收站中沒有編輯個人資料表單

en: No Registration Form found
zh: 沒有找到註冊表單

en: No Registration Forms found in trash
zh: 在回收站沒有找到註冊表單

en: No User Listing found
zh: 沒有找到用戶列表

en: No User Listing found in trash
zh: 沒有在回收站找到用戶列表

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到項目。

en: No results found!
zh: 無任何結果！

en: Number of Posts
zh: 帖子數

en: Number of Users/Page
zh: 用戶/頁面數

en: Only an administrator can add new users.
zh: 只有管理員可以添加新用戶。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Overwrite Existing
zh: 覆蓋現有

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: Password
zh: 新密碼

en: Password Lost and Found.
zh: 密碼遺失。

en: Password Recovery page URL (optional):
zh: 密碼恢復頁URL（可選）：

en: Password Reset from "%1$s"
zh: 從 "%1$s" 密碼重置

en: Password Successfully Reset for %1$s on "%2$s"
zh: 密碼成功重置  %1$s 在 "%2$s"

en: Personalize all emails sent to your users or admins. On registration, email confirmation, admin approval / un-approval.
zh: 個性化郵件發送到妳的用戶或管理員。註冊，電子郵件確認，管理員批準/拒絕。

en: Please check that you entered the correct email address.
zh: 請檢查您輸入（正確）電子郵件地址。

en: Please check that you entered the correct username.
zh: 請檢查您已輸入正確的用戶名。

en: Please choose a different field type as this one already exists in your form (must be unique)
zh: 請選擇壹個不同的字段類型，這個已經存在妳的表格（必須是唯壹的）

en: Please enter a value for the required field
zh: 請為這個字段輸入所需的值

en: Please enter your username or email address.
zh: 請輸入您的用戶名或電子郵件地址。

en: Please try a different one!
zh: 請嘗試壹個不同的！

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Powerful Modules (**)
zh: 強大的模塊（**）

en: Profile Builder Login Widget
zh: Profile Builder 登陸小工具

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Random (very slow on large databases > 10K user)
zh: 隨機 （在大於 10K 的用戶數據庫中將會很慢 ）

en: Recover Password
zh: 恢復密碼

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register Version
zh: 註冊版本

en: Register Your Version
zh: 註冊您的版本

en: Register page URL (optional):
zh: 註冊頁面URL（可選）：

en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Registration & Edit Profile
zh: 註冊與編輯資料

en: Registration Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Registration Form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Registration Forms
zh: 註冊表單

en: Registration with Admin Approval
zh: 註冊需管理員審批

en: Registration with Email Confirmation
zh: 電子郵件確認註冊

en: Remember though, that the field-value combination must exist in the database.
zh: 記住，該字段值的組合必須存在於數據庫中。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重復新密碼

en: Reply To
zh: 回復

en: Required
zh: 必須

en: Resend Activation Email
zh: 發送激活郵件

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密碼

en: Restrict the userlisting to these selected roles only<br/>If not specified, defaults to all existing roles
zh: 限制用戶列表中的特定角色<br/>如果沒有指定，默認為全部現有的角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Roles to Display
zh: 角色顯示：

en: Row Count
zh: 行數

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Users by All Fields
zh: 在所有字段中搜索用戶

en: Search all Fields
zh: 搜索所有字段

en: Search the Edit-profile Forms
zh: 搜索編輯資料表單

en: Search the Registration Forms
zh: 搜索註冊表單

en: Search the User Listing
zh: 搜索用戶列表

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select All
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select File
zh: 選擇文件

en: Selecting 'Yes' will add the field to the list, but will overwrite any other field in the database that has the same meta-name<br/>Use this at your own risk
zh: 選擇“是”將增加字段到列表中，但將覆蓋在數據庫中具有相同名稱的任何其他領域的 meta-name<br/>使用需自己承擔風險

en: Send these credentials via email.
zh: 通過電子郵件發送這些憑據。

en: Set Role
zh: 設置角色

en: Set the avatar size on the all-userlisting only
zh: 設置在所有用戶列表的頭像大小

en: Set the avatar size on the single-userlisting only
zh: 設置在單用戶列表的頭像大小

en: Set the default sorting criteria<br/>This can temporarily be changed for each new session
zh: 設置默認的排序標準<br/>這可以暫時被每壹個新的會話更改

en: Set the default sorting order<br/>This can temporarily be changed for each new session
zh: 設置默認排列順序<br/>這可以在每個新會話時被改變

en: Set up multiple registration forms with different fields for certain user roles. Capture different information from different types of users.
zh: 設置多個註冊表單為某些用戶角色不同的字段。獲取來自不同類型的用戶不同的信息。

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 分享關於您的壹些信息。可能會被公開。

en: Shortcode
zh: 簡碼

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show all dates
zh: 顯示所有日期

en: Show/Hide the Admin Bar on the Front-End
zh: 顯示/隱藏管理員工具欄在前端

en: Sign-up Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Single-userlisting Template
zh: 單用戶列表模板

en: Site Name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site Url
zh: 網站地址

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account: <b>%1$s</b><br/>If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.<br/>To reset your password, visit the following link:%2$s
zh: 有人要求以下帳號密碼進行重置: <b>%1$s</b><br/>如果不是您自己的操作，請忽略。<br/>需要重置您的密碼的話，請點擊 :%2$s

en: Sorry, but you don't have permission to do that!
zh: 抱歉，您沒有相應的操作權限！

en: Specify the URL of the page users will be redirected once registered using this form<br/>Use the following format: http://www.mysite.com
zh: 指定用戶註冊頁面地址將被重定向<br/>使用下列格式: http://www.mysite.com

en: Specify the URL of the page users will be redirected once they updated their profile using this form<br/>Use the following format: http://www.mysite.com
zh: 指定頁面用於用戶壹旦更新他們的資料使用這個表單轉向<br/>使用這種格式: http://www.mysite.com

en: Specify the format of the date when using Datepicker<br/>Valid options: mm/dd/yy, mm/yy/dd, dd/yy/mm, dd/mm/yy, yy/dd/mm, yy/mm/dd<br/>If not specified, defaults to mm/dd/yy
zh: 當使用日期選擇器指定日期格式<br/>有效選項: mm/dd/yy, mm/yy/dd, dd/yy/mm, dd/mm/yy, yy/dd/mm, yy/mm/dd<br/>如無指定，默認是 mm/dd/yy

en: Specify the number of rows for a 'Textarea' field<br/>If not specified, defaults to 5
zh: 指定 'Textarea' 字段的行數<br/>如果沒有指定，缺省為5

en: Specify the option which should be checked by default<br/>If there are multiple values, separate them with a ',' (comma)
zh: 指定選項默認是否勾選<br/>如果有多個值的選項，使用“，”分開（逗號）

en: Specify the option which should be selected by default
zh: 指定選項的默認選擇值

en: Specify the page where the users will be directed when confirming the email account. This page can differ from the register page(s) and can be changed at any time. If none selected, a simple confirmation page will be displayed for the user.
zh: 指定供用戶確認郵件的轉向頁面。此頁面可不同於註冊頁面(s)並且可隨時改變。如果沒有指定，將顯示給用戶壹個簡單確認頁。

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Strength indicator
zh: 強度指標

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Syncronize WCK
zh: 同步 WCK

en: Syncronize WCK Translation
zh: 同步 WCK 翻譯

en: Terms of Agreement
zh: 協議條款

en: Textarea
zh: 文本框

en: That field is already added in this form
zh: 這個字段已經加入這個

en: That meta-name is already in use
zh: meta-name 已在使用

en: That username is already activated!
zh: 用戶名已經被激活！

en: The "Admin Approval" feature was activated at the time of registration, so please remember that you need to approve this user before he/she can log in!
zh: 管理員審批”的功能是註冊時激活，所以請記住，妳必須批準該用戶，他/她才能進行登錄！

en: The account %1s has been successfully created!
zh: 帳號 %1s 創建成功！

en: The avatar was successfully deleted!
zh: 頭像成功刪除！

en: The best way to add front-end registration, edit profile and login forms.
zh: 最好的前端註冊、編輯個人資料與登陸表單的實現方式。

en: The email address entered wasn't found in the database!
zh: 郵箱地址無法在數據庫中找到

en: The email you entered is not a valid email address.
zh: 您輸入的電子郵件不是壹個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: The entered avatar size is not between 20 and 200
zh: 輸入的頭像大小不是20與200之間

en: The entered avatar size is not numerical
zh: 輸入的頭像大小不是數值

en: The entered passwords don't match!
zh: 輸入的密碼不匹配！

en: The entered row number is not numerical
zh: 輸入的行數不是數值

en: The entered value for the Datepicker is not a valid date-format
zh: 日期選擇器輸入的值不是有效的日期格式

en: The following attachment was successfully deleted:
zh: 成功刪除以下附件：

en: The following option did not coincide with the ones in the options list: %s
zh: 下列選項不符合的選項清單: %s

en: The following option(s) did not coincide with the ones in the options list: %s
zh: 下列選項(s)不符合的選項清單: %s

en: The password you entered is incorrect.
zh: 妳輸入的密碼不正確。

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不匹配

en: The selected user couldn't be deleted
zh: 所選用戶不能刪除

en: The selected users have been activated
zh: 所選的用戶已被激活

en: The selected users have had their activation emails resent
zh: 所選用戶已經重新發送激活電子郵件

en: The serial number couldn't be validated because it expired!
zh: 序號無法驗證，因已過期！

en: The serial number couldn't be validated because process timed out. This is possible due to the server being down. Please try again later!
zh: 序號無法驗證，因為連接超時。這可能是由於服務器維護。請稍後再試！

en: The serial number entered couldn't be validated!
zh: 序號無法驗證！

en: The serial number was successfully validated!
zh: 序號成功驗證！

en: The shortcode will be available after you publish this form.
zh: 簡碼將在您發布表單後可用。

en: The user-validation has failed - the attachment was not deleted!
zh: 用戶驗證失敗 - 附件沒有被刪除！

en: The user-validation has failed - the avatar was not deleted!
zh: 用戶驗證失敗 - 頭像沒有被刪除！

en: The userlisting will only be visible only to the logged in users
zh: 用戶列表只有登錄用戶可見的

en: The userlisting will only be visible to the following roles
zh: 用戶列表只允許以下角色可見

en: The username entered wasn't found in the database!
zh: 輸入的用戶名不存在數據庫中！

en: The usernames cannot be changed.
zh: 用戶名不可更改。

en: There was an error in the submitted form
zh: 在遞交表單時出錯

en: There was an error performing that action!
zh: 執行操作時出錯！

en: There was an error while trying to activate the user
zh: 試圖激活用戶時出現壹個錯誤

en: There was an error while trying to activate the user.
zh: 嘗試激活用戶時出現壹個錯誤。

en: There was an error while trying to send the activation link to %1$s!
zh: 發送激活鏈接時出現錯誤 %1$s!

en: These settings are also replicated in the "User Email Customizer" settings-page upon save.
zh: 這些設置也復制在"用戶郵件定制" 設置頁中保存。

en: This email is already in use.
zh: 電子郵件已被使用。

en: This email is already reserved to be used soon.
zh: 此郵箱地址已被保留使用。

en: This login widget lets you add a login form in the sidebar.
zh: 該登錄控件是允許您添加在側邊欄的登錄表單。

en: This username already exists.
zh: 用戶名已經存在。

en: This username is already activated!
zh: 這個用戶名已經被激活！

en: This username is already reserved to be used soon.
zh: 這個用戶名已經被保留。

en: This username is now active!
zh: 這個用戶名現在被激活！

en: Timezone Select
zh: 時區選擇

en: Title of the field
zh: 字段的標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API key from
zh: 使用 reCAPTCHA 妳必須獲得壹個API密鑰

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API public key from:
zh: 使用reCAPTCHA，妳必須得到壹個API公開密鑰：

en: Type your password again.
zh: 再輸入壹遍新密碼。

en: Type your password.
zh: 重復新密碼

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Unapprove
zh: 拒絕

en: Unapproved
zh: 已拒絕

en: Unapproved User Notification
zh: 被拒絕的用戶通知

en: Update
zh: 更新個人資料

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Use these shortcodes on the pages you want the forms to be displayed:
zh: 使用這些簡碼在頁面中妳想要的形式顯示：

en: Use this shortcode on the page you want the form to be displayed:
zh: 使用這個簡碼在頁面上，將會獲得您想要的表單顯示效果：

en: User Approval Notification
zh: 用戶批準通知

en: User Email Customizer
zh: 用戶郵件定制

en: User Id
zh: 用戶名稱

en: User Listing
zh: 用戶列表

en: User successfully approved!
zh: 用戶成功批準！

en: User successfully deleted!
zh: 用戶成功刪除！

en: User successfully unapproved!
zh: 用戶成功拒絕！

en: User-Role
zh: 用戶角色

en: User-status
zh: 用戶狀態

en: Userlisting Settings
zh: 用戶列表設置

en: Username
zh: 姓名

en: Username or E-mail
zh: 用戶或郵箱地址

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh:  用戶名不可更改。

en: Users can register themselves or you can manually create users here.
zh: 用戶可以註冊自己註冊，或您可以在這裏手動創建用戶。

en: Users cannot currently register themselves, but you can manually create users here.
zh: 用戶無法自己註冊，但妳可以在這裏手動創建用戶。

en: Users successfully approved!
zh: 用戶成功批準！

en: Users successfully deleted!
zh: 用戶成功刪除！

en: Users successfully unapproved!
zh: 用戶成功拒絕！

en: Users with Unconfirmed Email Address
zh: 沒經確認郵箱的用戶

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Very weak
zh: 非常弱

en: View the Edit-profile Form
zh: 查看編輯資料表單

en: View the Registration Form
zh: 查看註冊表單

en: View the User Listing
zh: 查看用戶列表

en: Visibility
zh: 可見

en: Visible only to logged in users?
zh: 只有登錄用戶可見的？

en: Visible to following Roles
zh: 以下角色可見

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Website
zh: 站點

en: Welcome to %1$s!<br/><br/><br/>Your username is:%2$s and password:%3$s
zh: 歡迎來到 %1$s!<br/><br/><br/>您的用戶名是:%2$s 密碼是:%3$s

en: Whether the field is required or not
zh: 該字段是否必須

en: Whether to automatically log in the newly registered user or not<br/>Only works on single-sites without "Admin Approval" and "Email Confirmation" features activated<br/>WARNING: Caching the registration form will make automatic login not work
zh: 是否記錄用戶新註冊 <br/> 只使用於單網站，並且沒有開啟  "管理員審批" 與 "郵箱確認" 功能 <br/>警告：緩存註冊表單會讓自動登錄不正常

en: Whether to redirect the user to a specific page or not
zh: 是否將用戶重定向到特定頁

en: With Extra Profile Fields you can create the exact registration form your project needs.
zh: 額外個人資料字段，根據您的項目需求妳可以創建精確的登註冊表單。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎通訊

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are currently logged in as %1$s. %2$s
zh: 您當前登錄為 %1$s. %2$s

en: You are currently logged in as %1s. You don't need another account. %2s
zh: 您當前登陸為 %1s。您不需要其它帳號。 %2s

en: You can add the information for the %s after you add a entry
zh: 您可以添加信息到 %s

en: You can find a list of unconfirmed email addresses %1$sUsers > All Users > Email Confirmation%2$s.
zh: 您可以找到還沒確認郵箱地址的列表 %1$s用戶 > 所有用戶 > 郵箱確認%2$s.

en: You can find a list of users at %1$sUsers > All Users > Admin Approval%2$s.
zh: 您可以找到用戶在 %1$s用戶 > 所有用戶 > 管理員審批%2$s.

en: You can find it in the Profile Builder menu.
zh: 妳可以在 Profile Builder 菜單中找到它。

en: You can find the default file here: %1$s
zh: 妳可以在這裏找到默認的文件: %1$s

en: You decide who is a user on your website. Get notified via email or approve multiple users at once from the WordPress UI.
zh: 妳決定在妳的網站用戶是誰。從WordPress 界面通過電子郵件或批準的多個用戶獲得通知。

en: You decide who is a user on your website. Get notified via email or approve multiple users at once from the WordPress UI. Enable Admin Approval by upgrading to %1$sHobbyist or PRO versions%2$s.
zh: 您控制您的用戶在網站上的角色。獲得遊戲通知或者壹次性批量審批多用戶。啟用管理審批功能需要升級到 %1$sHobbyist 或者 專業版本%2$s。

en: You don't have any pagination settings on this userlisting!
zh: 您不需在用戶列表中設置分頁

en: You either don't have permission for that action or there was an error!
zh: 妳沒有權限操作，或出現壹個錯誤！

en: You have successfully reset your password to: %1$s
zh: 您已經成功地將密碼更改成：%1$s

en: You must be logged in to edit your profile.
zh: 您必須在登陸狀態下編輯個人資料。

en: You must enter a value for the date-format
zh: 您必須輸入壹個日期格式的值

en: You must enter a value for the row number
zh: 您必須輸入壹個值的行數

en: You must select a field
zh: 妳必須選擇壹個字段

en: You need to activate the Userlisting feature from within the "Modules" tab!
zh: 您需要激活用戶列表功能在 "模塊" 選項卡!

en: You need to specify the title of the form before creating it
zh: 妳需要在創建前指定表單的標題

en: You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 妳將收到壹封創建壹個新密碼連接的電子郵件。

en: You will soon be redirected automatically. If you see this page for more than %1$d seconds, please click %2$s.%3$s
zh: 您很快將會自動重定向。如果妳看到這個頁面超過 %1$d 秒，請點擊 %2$s.%3$s

en: Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can use the "Password Recovery" feature.
zh: 您的帳號在管理員確認前可以使用 "密碼找回" 功能.

en: Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can use the "Password Reset" feature.
zh: 您的帳戶需被管理員審批後才可使用 "密碼重置" 功能。

en: Your account on %1$s has been approved!
zh: 您在 %1$s 的帳號成功通過！

en: Your account on %1$s has been unapproved!
zh: 您在 %1$s 的帳號被拒絕！

en: Your account on {{site_name}} has been approved!
zh: 您在 {{site_name}} 的帳號已經被通過！

en: Your account on {{site_name}} has been unapproved!
zh: 您在 {{site_name}} 的帳號被拒絕！

en: Your email was successfully confirmed.
zh: 您的電子郵件已確認。

en: Your password has been successfully changed!
zh: 您已經成功地更改密碼！

en: Your profile has been successfully updated!
zh: 個人資料已更新！

en: Your session has expired! Please refresh the page and try again
zh: 您的會話已過期！請刷新頁面重試

en: Your session has expired! Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 您的會話已過期！請刷新頁面重試

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh: [%1$s] 激活 %2$s

en: [%1$s] Your new account information
zh: [%1$s] 您的新帳戶信息

en: [{{site_name}}] Activate {{username}}
zh: [{{site_name}}] 激活 {{username}}

en: approve this user?
zh: 允許這個用戶？

en: approved
zh: 已批準

en: confirm this email yourself?
zh: 確認自己的電子郵件？

en: delete this user from the _signups table?
zh: 在 the _signups 表單中 刪除這個用戶？

en: delete this user?
zh: 刪除這個用戶？

en: displays users having a certain meta-value within a certain (extra) meta-field
zh: 顯示用戶在某壹（額外）元字段（meta-field）

en: here
zh: 這裏

en: required
zh: 必須

en: resend the activation link?
zh: 重新發送激活鏈接？

en: unapprove this user?
zh: 拒絕這個用戶？

en: unapproved
zh: 已拒絕
