MihanPanel - en to zh translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Login & Register
zh: 登录&注册

en: User Panel
zh: 用户面版

en: Register Form
zh: 注册表单

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: User Fields
zh: 用户字段

en: Do you want to save changes?
zh: 是否保存更改?

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Create new field
zh: 创建字段

en: An error occurred!
zh: 出现错误！

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Create new item
zh: 创建新项目

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Custom Shortcode
zh: 自定义短代码

en: Successfully updated!
zh: 已成功更新！

en: Successfully deleted!
zh: 成功删除了！

en: My Purchases
zh: 我的购买

en: Login Page
zh: 登录页面

en: Request is invalid!
zh: 请求无效！

en: Registration complete.
zh: 注册完成。

en: Thanks!
zh: 谢谢！

note: translators: Login details notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Login Details
zh: [%s] 登录详细信息

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Settings successfully updated!
zh: 设置已成功更新

en: Please fill all the fields
zh: 请填写所有字段

en: Field Id
zh: 欄位ID

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: New Field
zh: 新字段

en: Optional
zh: 可选的

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Passwords don't match!
zh: 密码不正确

en: %d Day
zh: ％d 天

en: Your Comments
zh: 您的评论

en: Your tickets
zh: 您的票券

en: Pro Version
zh: 专业版

en: Manual Activation
zh: 手动激活

en: Order Details
zh: 订单详情

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Go shop
zh: 前往商店

en: No downloads available yet.
zh: 目前还没有下载。

en: Open Menu
zh: 打开菜单

en: Please login to your account
zh: 请登录您的帐户

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Text input
zh: 文字输入

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Selectbox
zh: 选择框

en: Radio Button
zh: 单选按钮

en: Date Picker
zh: 日期选择器

en: File Uploader
zh: 文件上传器

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: No item
zh: 没有项目

en: ago
zh: 前

en: More Articles
zh: 更多文章

en: User Dashboard
zh: 用户面板

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Back to Home Page
zh: 返回首页

en: Edit User Profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Password repeat
zh: 重复密码

en: Bio
zh: 简介

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: User data not found!
zh: 找不到用户数据！

en: Invalid license key
zh: 无效的许可证密钥

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh: 上传的文件超过了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize指令

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh: 在HTML表单中上传文件的超过MAX_FILE_SIZE限制

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh: 上传的文件仅部分上传

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 没有文件被上传

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh: 缺少临时文件夹

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 无法将文件写入磁盘。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh: PHP扩展停止了文件上传。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Compressed
zh: 压缩的

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Field id
zh: 将字段 ID 替换为字段标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Dark
zh: 黑暗

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Modern
zh: 现代

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Activation Code
zh: 激活码

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template ID
zh: 模板ID

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License is inactive.
zh: 许可证不活动。

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Choose Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: User not found!
zh: 未找到学员！

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Has error
zh: 有错

en: License Key
zh: 许可证密钥

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可证

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用许可证

en: Get License Key
zh: 现在获取许可证密钥

en: Get Code
zh: 获取验证码

en: This option allows you to set a networkwide default, which can be overridden by individual sites. Simply go to to the site’s permalink settings to change the url.
zh: 此选项使您可以设置网络范围的默认值，该默认值可以被单个站点覆盖。 只需转到网站的永久链接设置即可更改网址。

en: Networkwide default
zh: 全网默认

en: Network Settings
zh: 网络设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: This feature is not enabled.
zh: 此功能未启用。

en: Account status
zh: 帐户状态

en: Welcome Email
zh: 欢迎邮件

en: Email Content
zh: 邮件内容

en: Reset Password Email
zh: 重置密码电子邮件

en: Activation Link
zh: 过期激活链接

en: Account Status
zh: 账户状态

en: Activation process
zh: 激活过程

en: Login Form Theme
zh: 登录表单主题

en: Form Position
zh: 表格位置

en: Login Button Color
zh: 登录按钮颜色

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图片

en: Logo Width (px)
zh: Logo 宽度 (px)

en: Logo Height (px)
zh: LOGO高度（单位：px）。

en: User Phone
zh: 用户手机

en: Select Provider
zh: 选择提供商

en: Notification 1
zh: 通知1

en: Notification 2
zh: 通知2

en: User panel settings
zh: 用户面板设置

en: Hide topbar
zh: 隐藏顶部栏

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Dashboard Widgets
zh: 仪表板小部件

en: Sender Email
zh: 发件人电子邮件

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Email field
zh: 电子邮件字段

en: Site Status
zh: 站点状态

en: License is active
zh: 许可证正在使用中

en: Invalid License Key
zh: 无效的许可证密钥

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s 或者 %5$s现在更新%6$s.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: License key is invalid
zh: 许可证密钥无效

en: Plugin License
zh: 许可证

en: Support Ticket
zh: 支持工单

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮编

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: ZIP
zh: Zip

en: Complete your profile
zh: 完成您的个人资料

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: First Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Today
zh: 今天
